SENATE – 135th GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Statehouse

Columbus, Ohio 43215

http://www.ohiosenate.gov

Phone Listing – January 2024

		Phone	EListing – January 202	24		
REPUBLICAN SENATO	RS & DIST. NO.	PHONE NO.	LOCATION	ROOM	SR. LEGISLATIVE <u>AIDES</u>	LEGISLATIVE <u>AIDES</u>
ANTANI, Niraj	6 th District	466-4538	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 042	Seth Camick	Kshama Parekh
BLESSING III, Louis W.	8th District	466-8068	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 041	Isaac Rogers	Caitlyn Looby
BRENNER, Andrew O.	19th District	466-8086	1st Floor S.	Rm. 140	Aaron Riggins	Rachael Tracy
CHAVEZ, Brian M.	30th District	466-6508	1st Floor S.	Rm. 134	Henry Morris	Kyle Jamison
CIRINO, Jerry C.	18th District	644-7718	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 034	Richard Morisette	Lynna Freeman
DOLAN, Matt	24th District	466-8056	1st Floor N.	Rm. 127	Christopher Corder	Emily Haar
GAVARONE, Theresa	2 nd District	466-8060	1st Floor S.	Rm. 138	Sean Parrott	Brett Vike
HACKETT, Bob	10 th District	466-3780	1st Floor S.	Rm. 132	Reese Gallagher	
HUFFMAN, Matt	12th District	466-7584	Statehouse, 2 nd Fl.	Rm. 201	Adam Pohlabel	Hannah Kramer
HUFFMAN, Stephen A.	5 th District	466-6247	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 040	Austin Lucous	Brennan Shanesy
JOHNSON, Terry	14 th District	466-8082	2 nd Floor S.	Rm. 226	Lydia Campbell	Kaleb Stutzman
KUNZE, Stephanie	16 th District	466-5981	1st Floor N.	Rm. 129	Alexis Davis	Hope Gleason
LANDIS, Al	31st District	466-5838	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 038	Matthew Houk	Susan Wittstock
LANG, George F.	4th District	466-8072	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 048	Joseph Staton	Ruby Marcum
MANNING, Nathan H.	13th District	644-7613	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 039	Brendon Embry	Lindsay Murch
MCCOLLEY, Rob	1st District	466-8150	2 nd Floor N.	Rm. 222	Kayleigh Bernow	Marcella Perretti
O'BRIEN, Sandra	32 nd District	466-7182	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 035	Brandon Smith	Rachel McCallin
REINEKE, Bill	26th District	466-8049	2 nd Floor N.	Rm. 221	Sophia Spriggs	Moriah Doherty
REYNOLDS, Michele	3 rd District	466-8064	1st Floor N.	Rm. 128	Chloe Green	Cameron Bryant
ROEGNER, Kristina D.	27th District	466-4823	1st Floor S.	Rm. 142	Ryan Culross	Trent Wehner
ROMANCHUK, Mark	22 nd District	466-7505	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 049	Adam Landefeld	Reggie Hayes
RULLI, Michael A.	33 rd District	466-8285	1st Floor S.	Rm. 143	Prescott Carey	Jacob Coman
SCHAFFER, Tim	20th District	466-8076	1st Floor S.	Rm. 137	Travis Brock	Kenton Dresbach
SCHURING, Kirk	29th District	466-0626	2 nd Floor N.	Rm. 220	Andrea Bush	
WILKIN, Shane	17th District	466-8156	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 050	Mikayla Van Brederode	Courtney Haley
WILSON, Steve	7 th District	466-9737	1st Floor N.	Rm. 125	Nick Butcher	Amanda Lefkovitz
DEMOCRAT SENATORS & DIST. NO.						
ANTONIO, Nickie J.	23 rd District	466-5123	Statehouse, 3 rd Fl.	Rm. 303	Mia Barnes Chelsea Kao	
CRAIG, Hearcel F.	15th District	466-5131	2 nd Floor S.	Rm. 228	Charlie Yang	Chris Collado
DEMORA, William P.	25th District	466-4583	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 052	Patrick McDonald	Cailey Hansen-Mahoney
HICKS-HUDSON, Paula	11 th District	466-5204	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 057	Margaret Dewberry-Brow	
INGRAM, Catherine D.	9 th District	466-5980	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 056	Daija Kidd	Ramona Ragland
SMITH, Kent	21st District	466-4857	2 nd Floor S.	Rm. 223	John Lytle	Kaitlyn May
SYKES, Vernon	28 th District	466-7041	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 051	Yondris Ferguson	Alex Gonia
					-	

SENATE CLERK'S OFFICE, Statehouse, 2nd Floor

KEERAN, Vincent, Clerk	466-4900	IT - Statehouse, Room 002	
EGGLESTON-ROBERTS, Sydney, Committee Clerk	728-9868	IT Help Desk	995-0263
GRAVES, Missy, Asst. Fiscal Officer/Journal Clerk	728-9869	EISINGER, James, IT Engineer	644-5497
HAMMON, Erin, Fiscal Officer	466-4464	HOUGHTALING, Ken, Network System Engineer	466-5644
HARRIS, Mary Jo, Rules and Reference Clerk	466-7168	MOREFIELD, Clint, Chief Information Officer	466-3113
POTTS, Lauren, Engrossing/Enrolling Clerk	728-9867	PEERY, Charles, Help Desk Technician	466-7186
TATE, Sesyli, Message Clerk	728-9866		
		Sergeants-at-Arms	
		MUMPER, Ken, Sgtat-Arms	466-3878
		FREDENDALL, Hugh, Asst. Sgtat-Arms	466-4884
Bill Room, Ground Floor North		HALEY, Scott, Asst. Sgtat-Arms	466-4884
BRICKLES, Bill, Bill Room Clerk/Postmaster	466-7154	THOMAS, Jonathan, Asst. Sgtat-Arms/Page Coordinato	r 466-4884
		WHALEY, John, Asst. Sgtat-Arms	466-4884

<u>Mezzanine, Senate Building</u> CASSELL, Liz, Assistant Page Coordinator

644-5555

MAJORITY CAUCUS STAFF			
Statehouse, 2 nd Floor BARRON, John, Chief of Staff & General Counsel BURKE ONDA, Regan, Exec. Asst. & Policy Advisor CONNOLLY, Liz, Deputy Chief of Staff DIROSSI, Ray, Director, Budget & Finance FORTNEY, John, Director of Communications OYSTER, Matt, Chief Legal Counsel POHLABEL, Adam, Senior LA and Policy Advisor REEDY, David, Deputy Director Finance	466-2510 466-7790 466-5221 466-4947 995-1280 995-4868 466-7584 466-8047	Statehouse, 3rd Floor, BABIC, Goran, Deputy Policy Director BENJAMIN, Marcus, Deputy Policy Director COX William, Deputy General Counsel MEDEN, Averel, Director of Strategic Initiatives POULIOS, George, Senior Policy Advisor SUAREZ, Melissa, Senior Policy Advisor	466-3009 644-6868 466-8212 466-8677 466-7803 466-8174
Senate Building, 1st Floor EVANS, Thomas, Digital Media Manager VARRASSO, Theresea, Deputy Press Secretary WOLF, Maggie, Deputy Press Secretary Senate Building, 3rd Floor	644-5534 644-9559 466-0663		
KANT, Garth, Senior Press Secretary	466-9009		
MINORITY CAUCUS STAFF, Statehouse, 3rd Floor	466-3509		
MORAN, Monica, Minority Chief of Staff STABLER, Breanna, Administrative Assistant BOAS, George, Min. Deputy Chief of Staff ERRIG, Benjamin, Min. Deputy Communications Directo GLOSSOP, Erin, Min. Dep. Dir. of Policy, Budget & Finance HERHOLD, Terese, Min. Dir. of Policy, Budget & Finance	466-4371 644-1496 466-1049 r 466-5899 466-5597 466-2122	MARSHALL, Sarah, Min. Deputy Legal Counsel PETROSKY, Natalie, Min. Policy Advisor RIFE, Casey, Min. Communications Director SCHLOSSER, Jon, Special Advisor to the Minority Leader STOCKMAN, Scott, Min. Legal Counsel WILKERSON, Kayla, Min. Policy Advisor	466-0637 466-5890 644-5533 466-5123 995-5794 466-6110
LSC FELLOWS			
Majority Caucus		Minority Caucus	
Matthew Celona Lauren Freeman Jacob Kerkay Brady Kuhn Simone Mahan Quinne Naegeli Matthew Wink	466-4953 466-7792	Bailey Culp Nana Eshun Kylie Stanley Griffin Tullis	466-7041 466-5131 466-3509 466-4583

CAPITOL SQUARE REVIEW & ADVISORY BOARD

Main Office (CSRAB)	752-9777
Senate Building Information Desk	728-3725
Statehouse Tours	752-6350
Statehouse Parking Garage	728-2557
Capitol Café	728-9231
Statehouse Gift Shop	728-9234
HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES House Clerk's Office	466-3357
<u>MISCELLANEOUS</u>	
Legislative Service Commission	466-3615
LSC Resolution Drafting	466-3031
LSC Library	466-5312
Legislative Information 1-800-282-0253 (or)	466-8842
Agency Rule Review (JCARR)	466-4086
Joint Legislative Ethics Committee (JLEC)	728-5100
Governor's Office	466-3555

EMERGENCY AND FIRST AID

Highway Patrol CSRAB Security & Safety	466-0506
Steve Friday	728-9796
	995-7636
Clerk's Office	466-4900
Sergeant-at-Arms	466-4884